
Brand disclosure
Energy Sour Apple
Declared content and ingredient information are brand disclosures. They are not independent verification of composition, absorption, efficacy or safety.
Suggest a correctionReference facts
| Record type | Brand disclosure |
|---|---|
| Reported market | Official brand website; check the package market |
| Named manufacturer | Not disclosed in the cited product record |
| Declared caffeine (mg/pouch) | 80 |
| Nicotine amount in source product name (mg/pouch) | Not disclosed |
| Measured nicotine (mg/pouch) | Not disclosed |
| Measured pH | Not disclosed |
| Reported moisture (%) | Not disclosed |
| Date tested | Not disclosed |
| Pouches per can | Not disclosed |
| Brand-stated pouch weight (g) | Not disclosed |
| Nicotine-free disclosure | Declared yes |
| Caffeine-free disclosure | Declared no |
| Tobacco-leaf-free disclosure | Declared yes |
| Source review date | 2026-11-07 |
An amount found in a source product name is not an independently verified label assay. Preserve the original source and reporting basis.
Public composition
Original disclosure wording is retained for ingredient identification.
Microcrystalline Cellulose, Natural Flavoring, Energy Blend (Caffeine, Taurine, Niacin, Glucuronolactone, Pantothenic Acid, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Cyanocobalamin), Glycerin, Sucralose, Salt, Acesulfame Potassium, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate Preservative Grinds Energy
Named ingredients
Quantitatively disclosed actives
| Ingredient | Declared amount |
|---|---|
| Caffeine | 80 mg/pouch |
Unpublished proportions and production conditions remain undisclosed. The presence of a named ingredient does not establish a finished-product health or performance effect.
Additional specifications & missing information
These fields are part of the reference model. No value is inferred when the cited record does not provide it.
| Exact pouch length and width | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
|---|---|
| Wrapper material and grade | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Filling mass basis | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Seam method and dimensions | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Water activity | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Release profile | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Complete quantitative formula | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Can dimensions and material | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Closure test documentation | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Nutrition and allergen panel | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Shelf-life study and storage conditions | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Batch identifier | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Microbial test scope | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Selected metals test scope | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Market-specific authorization check | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Current seller price and terms | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
Related reading
Sources
- getgrinds.com Original source/products/energy-caffeine-pouches-sour-apple
- getgrinds.com Original source/pages/faq
Source review date: . How we evaluate sources
