NZE Peppermint Energy 50mg Caffeine Pouches
Source product image. Packaging may differ by market, version or sample date.

Brand disclosure

Peppermint Energy 50mg Caffeine Pouches

NZE

Declared content and ingredient information are brand disclosures. They are not independent verification of composition, absorption, efficacy or safety.

Suggest a correction

Reference facts

Record typeBrand disclosure
Reported marketOfficial brand website; check the package market
Named manufacturerNot disclosed in the cited product record
Declared caffeine (mg/pouch)50
Nicotine amount in source product name (mg/pouch)Not disclosed
Measured nicotine (mg/pouch)Not disclosed
Measured pHNot disclosed
Reported moisture (%)Not disclosed
Date testedNot disclosed
Pouches per canNot disclosed
Brand-stated pouch weight (g)Not disclosed
Nicotine-free disclosureDeclared yes
Caffeine-free disclosureDeclared no
Tobacco-leaf-free disclosureDeclared yes
Source review date2026-11-07

An amount found in a source product name is not an independently verified label assay. Preserve the original source and reporting basis.

Public composition

Original disclosure wording is retained for ingredient identification.

A complete ingredient list was not available in the captured product text. Consult the current package label.

Named ingredients

Quantitatively disclosed actives

IngredientDeclared amount
Caffeine50 mg/pouch

Unpublished proportions and production conditions remain undisclosed. The presence of a named ingredient does not establish a finished-product health or performance effect.

Additional specifications & missing information

These fields are part of the reference model. No value is inferred when the cited record does not provide it.

Exact pouch length and widthNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Wrapper material and gradeNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Filling mass basisNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Seam method and dimensionsNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Water activityNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Release profileNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Complete quantitative formulaNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Can dimensions and materialNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Closure test documentationNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Nutrition and allergen panelNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Shelf-life study and storage conditionsNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Batch identifierNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Microbial test scopeNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Selected metals test scopeNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Market-specific authorization checkNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.
Current seller price and termsNot established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label.

Related reading

Sources

  1. nzepouches.com Original source/products/nze-cool-mint-caffeine-pouch-50mg-nicotine-free-nootropic-pouch
  2. nzepouches.com Original source/

Source review date: . How we evaluate sources