
Brand disclosure
Spearmint Focus Nootropic Pouches
Declared content and ingredient information are brand disclosures. They are not independent verification of composition, absorption, efficacy or safety.
Suggest a correctionReference facts
| Record type | Brand disclosure |
|---|---|
| Reported market | Official brand website; check the package market |
| Named manufacturer | Not disclosed in the cited product record |
| Declared caffeine (mg/pouch) | 0 |
| Nicotine amount in source product name (mg/pouch) | Not disclosed |
| Measured nicotine (mg/pouch) | Not disclosed |
| Measured pH | Not disclosed |
| Reported moisture (%) | Not disclosed |
| Date tested | Not disclosed |
| Pouches per can | Not disclosed |
| Brand-stated pouch weight (g) | Not disclosed |
| Nicotine-free disclosure | Declared yes |
| Caffeine-free disclosure | Declared yes |
| Tobacco-leaf-free disclosure | Declared yes |
| Source review date | 2026-11-07 |
An amount found in a source product name is not an independently verified label assay. Preserve the original source and reporting basis.
Public composition
Original disclosure wording is retained for ingredient identification.
A complete ingredient list was not available in the captured product text. Consult the current package label.
Named ingredients
Quantitatively disclosed actives
| Ingredient | Declared amount |
|---|---|
| Caffeine | 0 mg/pouch |
Unpublished proportions and production conditions remain undisclosed. The presence of a named ingredient does not establish a finished-product health or performance effect.
Additional specifications & missing information
These fields are part of the reference model. No value is inferred when the cited record does not provide it.
| Exact pouch length and width | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
|---|---|
| Wrapper material and grade | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Filling mass basis | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Seam method and dimensions | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Water activity | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Release profile | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Complete quantitative formula | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Can dimensions and material | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Closure test documentation | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Nutrition and allergen panel | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Shelf-life study and storage conditions | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Batch identifier | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Microbial test scope | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Selected metals test scope | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Market-specific authorization check | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Current seller price and terms | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
Related reading
Sources
- nzepouches.com Original source/products/nze-spearmint-focus-nootropic-pouches-caffeine-free
- nzepouches.com Original source/
Source review date: . How we evaluate sources
