
Brand disclosure
Electrolyte + B Vitamin Pouches — Cool Mint
The ingredient page lists 190 mg sodium citrate and 157 mg potassium citrate as compound masses, not elemental sodium or potassium. It lists 25 mg French sea salt but explicitly excludes sea salt from Cool Mint. The 372 mg headline must not be assigned unchanged to that salt-free flavor. Product photographs and pack offers can describe an earlier version; verify the current label.
Suggest a correctionReference facts
| Record type | Brand disclosure |
|---|---|
| Reported market | Official brand website; check the package market |
| Named manufacturer | Not disclosed |
| Declared caffeine (mg/pouch) | 0 |
| Nicotine amount in source product name (mg/pouch) | Not disclosed |
| Measured nicotine (mg/pouch) | Not disclosed |
| Measured pH | Not disclosed |
| Reported moisture (%) | Not disclosed |
| Date tested | Not disclosed |
| Pouches per can | Not disclosed |
| Brand-stated pouch weight (g) | Not disclosed |
| Nicotine-free disclosure | Declared yes |
| Caffeine-free disclosure | Declared yes |
| Tobacco-leaf-free disclosure | Not disclosed |
| Source review date | 2026-11-07 |
An amount found in a source product name is not an independently verified label assay. Preserve the original source and reporting basis.
Public composition
Original disclosure wording is retained for ingredient identification.
Other disclosed ingredients: microcrystalline cellulose, natural flavor, xylitol, MCT oil and stevia leaf extract. The ingredient page distinguishes Cool Mint by excluding French sea salt.
Named ingredients
Quantitatively disclosed actives
| Ingredient | Declared amount |
|---|---|
| Sodium citrate (compound mass) | 190 mg/pouch |
| Potassium citrate (compound mass) | 157 mg/pouch |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.6 mg/pouch |
| Vitamin B12 | 20 mcg/pouch |
Unpublished proportions and production conditions remain undisclosed. The presence of a named ingredient does not establish a finished-product health or performance effect.
Brand positioning
The brand positions this line as a functional oral pouch. Ingredient or brand claims are not independent evidence of finished-product efficacy.
Additional specifications & missing information
These fields are part of the reference model. No value is inferred when the cited record does not provide it.
| Exact pouch length and width | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
|---|---|
| Wrapper material and grade | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Filling mass basis | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Seam method and dimensions | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Water activity | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Release profile | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Complete quantitative formula | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Can dimensions and material | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Closure test documentation | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Nutrition and allergen panel | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Shelf-life study and storage conditions | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Batch identifier | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Microbial test scope | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Selected metals test scope | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Market-specific authorization check | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Current seller price and terms | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
Related reading
Sources
- tryzalt.com Original source/products/electrolyte-pouches
- tryzalt.com Original source/pages/ingredients-and-testing
Source review date: . How we evaluate sources
