
Brand disclosure
Sleep Pouches — Honey Lemon
Amounts were transcribed from the official Supplement Facts image: serving size one pouch, 15 servings per container. Melatonin is a hormone. Bedtime positioning is a brand claim and does not establish suitability or finished-product clinical efficacy. The brand says to remove the pouch before falling asleep.
Suggest a correctionReference facts
| Record type | Brand disclosure |
|---|---|
| Reported market | Official brand website; check the package market |
| Named manufacturer | Not disclosed |
| Declared caffeine (mg/pouch) | Not disclosed |
| Nicotine amount in source product name (mg/pouch) | Not disclosed |
| Measured nicotine (mg/pouch) | Not disclosed |
| Measured pH | Not disclosed |
| Reported moisture (%) | Not disclosed |
| Date tested | Not disclosed |
| Pouches per can | 15 |
| Brand-stated pouch weight (g) | Not disclosed |
| Nicotine-free disclosure | Declared yes |
| Caffeine-free disclosure | Not disclosed |
| Tobacco-leaf-free disclosure | Not disclosed |
| Source review date | 2026-11-07 |
An amount found in a source product name is not an independently verified label assay. Preserve the original source and reporting basis.
Public composition
Original disclosure wording is retained for ingredient identification.
Other label ingredients: water, microcrystalline cellulose, xylitol, natural flavours, salt, Onosweet (Reb M), potassium sorbate.
Named ingredients
Quantitatively disclosed actives
| Ingredient | Declared amount |
|---|---|
| Vitamin C (as L-ascorbic acid) | 2 mg/pouch |
| Vitamin E | 2 mg/pouch |
| Sodium | 6.53 mg/pouch |
| Magnesium (as magnesium gluconate) | 1.8 mg/pouch |
| Melatonin | 1 mg/pouch |
| L-Theanine | 50 mg/pouch |
| Lemon balm extract powder | 12 mg/pouch |
| Chamomile extract | 10 mg/pouch |
| Passionflower extract | 10 mg/pouch |
Unpublished proportions and production conditions remain undisclosed. The presence of a named ingredient does not establish a finished-product health or performance effect.
Brand positioning
The brand positions this line as a functional oral pouch. Ingredient or brand claims are not independent evidence of finished-product efficacy.
Additional specifications & missing information
These fields are part of the reference model. No value is inferred when the cited record does not provide it.
| Exact pouch length and width | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
|---|---|
| Wrapper material and grade | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Filling mass basis | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Seam method and dimensions | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Water activity | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Release profile | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Complete quantitative formula | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Can dimensions and material | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Closure test documentation | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Nutrition and allergen panel | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Shelf-life study and storage conditions | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Batch identifier | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Microbial test scope | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Selected metals test scope | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Market-specific authorization check | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
| Current seller price and terms | Not established by this summary; consult the linked source and current label. |
Related reading
Sources
- takeultra.com Original source/products/sleep-pouches
- takeultra.com Original source/cdn/shop/files/07_NutritionalInfo_6cc89de4-db47-4341-a47f-3b1775e02cc8.png
Source review date: . How we evaluate sources
